Upcoming events


click to change

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Tim Lefebvre with Kebbi Williams, JJ Johnson, and Tyler Greenwel - [details]
A Trane - Berlin, DEU

Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Tempodrom - Berlin, DEU

Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Bluesdays - Nurnberg, DEU

Sunday, March 26, 2017 7:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Tollhaus - Karlsruhe, DEU

Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Cirque Royal - Brussels, BEL

Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Heineken Music Hall - Amsterdam, NLD

Monday, April 3, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Batschkapp - Frankfurt, DEU

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Stadthalle - Tuttlingen, DEU

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Longhorn oder Theaterhaus - Stuttgart, DEU

Friday, April 7, 2017 9:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Amager Bio - Copenhagen, DNK

Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Vaerket - Randers, DNK

Thursday, June 8, 2017 8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Merriam Theater - Philadelphia, PA

Friday, June 9, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Merriam Theater - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:00pm
An Evening With Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Merriam Theater - Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook - Gilford, NH

Sunday, July 2, 2017 6:30pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Champlain Valley Exposition - Essex, VT

Monday, July 3, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, CA

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA

Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Highland Bowl Amphitheater - Rochester, NY

Sunday, July 9, 2017 6:30pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Simsbury Meadows Performing Arts Center - Simsbury , CT

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater - Virginia Beach, CA

Friday, July 14, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
The Red Hat Amphitheater - Raleigh, NC

Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Fox Theatre - Atlanta, GA

Sunday, July 16, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre - Charlotte, NC

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN

Friday, July 21, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Huber Heights, OH

Sunday, July 23, 2017 6:30pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester Hills, MI

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Walmart AMP - Rogers, AK

Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:00pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Sandia Casino Amphitheater - Albuquerque, NM

Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:30pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:30pm
Wheels of Soul Tour- Tedeschi Trucks Band - [details]
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO

 © Tim LeFAVE, 2011-2015. All rights reserved and owned by Tim Lefebvre, except where noted.